Monday, July 7, 2014

Since I made Sakura into a Fox girl in my fanfiction story 'Kimiko-chan' I have been wrestling with the idea of what she will look like and wear.  In the beginning she will were the canon grab she wore when she first starte out as a genin.  However she will not stay that way in my story.

Kimiko wore something similar to his male counterpart and Kakashi is going to call her on it.  It look horrible on her from his perspective. He does not wish to be seen with Kimiko wearing that outfit.  Since he cant chose favorites Sakura outfit has to change a little too.


Below are two concepts for Sakura's look.  I like the second best but what do you think?



Remember these are concepts.  They are not meant to look exactly like the real mccoy.  With that in mind I just don't like the first one (the one on the left).  From the neck down it just does not seem like Sakura or any form of Sakura I know. The second one however screams Sakura even though I never seen her will jeans on. Plus the second one is ... so ... Cute!!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment